Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Now Presenting - Troy Seals (1973)

01 A Drink, A Dance And An Old Love Song
02 Talking With My Lady
03 Sweet Country Red
04 We Had It All
05 The World's Most Broken Heart
06 Star Of The Bar
07 There's A Honky Tonk Angel [Who'll Take Me Back In]
08 We'd Better Stop
09 I Got A Thing About You Baby
10 You Almost Slipped My Mind
11 Waiting & Wanting
12 You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover

No comments:

Post a Comment