Saturday, March 26, 2016

A Taste Of Country - Jerry Lee Lewis (1969)

01 I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
02 I Love You So Much It Hurts
03 I'm Throwing Rice
04 Goodnight Irene
05 Your Cheatin' Heart
06 Am I to Be the One
07 Crazy Arms
08 Night Train to Memphis
09 As Long As I Live
10 You Win Again
11 It Hurt Me So

No comments:

Post a Comment