Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Riding The Roads - Jim Eanes & Smoketown Strut (1981)

01 Riding The Roads
02 I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
03 The Coming Of Our Lord
04 Your Old Standby
05 Pig In A Pen
06 Inside The Gates
07 I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
08 Wiggle Worm Wiggle
09 Across The Table
10 Lady Of Spain
11 Paper Sack
12 A Good Woman's Love
13 Old Satan

1 comment:

  1. I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.
    online shoes shopping for men