Monday, September 12, 2016

The Delbert And Glen Sessions - Delbert McClinton & Glen Clark (2004)

01  Old Standby 
02  Ain't What You Eat It's The Way You Chew It
03  I Recieved A Letter
04  I Fell The Burden (Being Lifted Off My Shoulders)
05  'B' Movie Box Car Blues 
06  Every Day Will Be Like A Holiday 
07  All Them Other Good Things 
08  Sugar Daddy 
09  Here Comes The Blues Again 
10  Rosie's (The Working Girl's Hotel)
11  C.O.D 
12  Oh My 
13  If You Don't Leave Me Alone (I'm Gonna Find Somebody Who Will) 
14  Lucky Boy (You're Ramblin' Days Are Through) 
15  Too Much 
16  Sidewalk Diploma
17  Cold November
18  I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
19  Let Me Be Your Lover 
20  Bless 'em
21  California Livin' 
22  You Gonna Miss Me 
23  To Be With You


No comments:

Post a Comment