Sunday, September 11, 2016

From My Heart - Kathy Mattea (1985)

01  It's Your Reputation Talkin'
02  I Believe I Could Fall in Love (With Loving You)
03  Trail of Tears 
04  Never Look Back
05  Heart of the Country 
06  Ball and Chain 
07  When I'm Over You (What You Gonna Do)
08  Talkin' to Myself 
09  He Won't Give In
10  If I Hadn't Met You


No comments:

Post a Comment