Friday, September 30, 2016

Brown's Ferry Blues - Delmore Brothers (1971)

01 Rainin' On The Mountain
02 Blue Railroad Train
03 The Nashville Blues
04 Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
05 Blow Yo' Whistle, Freight Train
06 The Fugitive's Lament
07 The Weary Lonesome Blues
08 I've Got The Big River Blues
09 Happy On THe Mississippi Shore
10 Don't You See That Train
11 The Frozen Girl
12 See that Coon In A Hickory Tree
13 The Lover's Warning
14 Don't Let My Ramblin' Bother Your Mind
15 Take Me Back To The Range
16 Back To Birmingham
17 Till The Roses Bloom Again
18 Brown's Ferry Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment