Thursday, September 1, 2016

High Riding - Alvin Crow (1977)

01  Yes She Do, No She Don't (I'm Satisfied With My Gal)
02  Can't Shake The Sands Of Texas From My Shoes 
03  High Stepper
04  One Foot In The Grave
05  (The Texas Kid's) Retirement Run 
06  Broken Spoke Waltz
07  Crazy Little Mama (At My Front Door)
08  You're The One I Thought I'd Never Lose
09  Turkey, Texas (Home Of Bob Wills)
10  Wine Me Up
11  Cotton-Eyed Joe


No comments:

Post a Comment