Friday, September 30, 2016

Make A Dance - Kendalls (1995)

01 Close Call
02 Forever On Your Mind
03 One Way Or The Other
04 Make A Dance
05 A Cowboy's Way
06 Just What My Heart Had In Mind
07 They Don't Make'em Like They Used To
08 Who'll Be The Lonely One
09 Once More I Wish You Had Lied
10 What's That Feeling

No comments:

Post a Comment