Monday, September 12, 2016

Here I Am - Ronnie Thompson (1960)

01  Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
02  I Haven't Got The Heart To Say Goodbye 
03  I Saw The Light
04  Workin' Man Blues 
05  It Couldn't Happen Again (But Here I Am)
06  Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
07  Reconsider Me
08  Your Cheatin' Heart
09  My Box Of Emptiness
10  Downtown Country Girl
11  Just A Closer Walk With Thee
12  I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry


No comments:

Post a Comment