Saturday, September 3, 2016

Collectors Series - Sonny James (1990)

01  Young Love
02  First Date, First Kiss, First Love
03  The Minute You're Gone
04  Baltimore
05  Ask Marie
06  You're The Only World I Know
07  True Love's A Blessing
08  Take Good Care Of Her
09  Room In Your Heart
10  Need You 
11  I'll Never Find Another You
12  Heaven Says Hello 
13  Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
14  Since I Met You Baby 
15  It's Just A Matter Of Time 
16  My Love
17  Empty Arms
18  Bright Lights, Big City 
19  Only Love Can Break A Heart
20  That's Why I Love You Like I Do


No comments:

Post a Comment