Wednesday, June 15, 2016

The Trouble With The Truth - Patty Loveless (1996)

01 Tear Stained Letter
02 The Trouble With the Truth
03 I Miss Who I Was (With You)
04 Everybody's Equal in the Eyes of Love
05 Lonely Too Long
06 You Can Feel Bad
07 A Thousand Times a Day
08 She Drew a Broken Heart
09 To Feel That Way at All
10 Someday I Will Lead the Parade

No comments:

Post a Comment