Monday, June 6, 2016

Ask Any Woman - Con Hunley (1981)

01 He Will Break Your Heart
02 Don´t It Break Your Heart
03 When It´s Over
04 I´m Back To Putting Up A Front Again
05 Table For One
06 Ask Any Woman
07 Would You Let A Fool Come In
08 She´s Steppin´ Out
09 No Relief In Sight
10 Tryin´ To Love Two

No comments:

Post a Comment