Sunday, June 5, 2016

Anthology - Razzy Bailey (1999)

01 Midnight Hauler
02 Tonight She's Gonna Love Me (Like There Was No Tomorrow)
03 If Love Had A Face
04 I Ain't Got No Business Doin' Business Today
05 I Can't Get Enough Of You
06 Too Old To Play Cowboy
07 Loving Up A Storm
08 I Keep Coming Back
09 What Time Do You Have To Be Back To Heaven
10 Friends
11 Anywhere There's A Jukebox
12 Scratch My Back (And Whisper In My Ear)
13 She Left Love All Over Me
14 Everytime You Cross My Mind (You Break My Heart)
15 Love's Gonna Fall Here Tonight
16 After The Great Depression
17 In The Midnight Hour
18 9,999,999 Tears
19 True Life Country Music

1 comment: