Friday, June 24, 2016

Sweet Sensation - Carroll Baker (1977)

01 It's My Party
02 Portrait In The Window
03 I Can't Stop Loving You
04 Love's Golden Rule
05 It's Late (And I Have To Go)
06 Who's Gonna Love Me When The Morning Comes
07 The Morning After Baby Let Me Down
08 Slow
09 Sweet Sensation
10 I Might As Well Believe (I'll Live Forever)

No comments:

Post a Comment