Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Homeward Looking Angel - Pam Tillis (1992)

01 How Gone Is Goodbye
02 Shake the Sugar Tree
03 Do You Know Where Your Man Is
04 Cleopatra, Queen of Denial
05 Love Is Only Human - with Marty Roe
06 Rough and Tumble Heart
07 Let That Pony Run
08 Fine, Fine, Very Fine Love
09 We've Tried Everything Else
10 Homeward Looking Angel

No comments:

Post a Comment