Saturday, May 14, 2016

Sugar Free - Dave Rowland (1982)

01 It's Hard To Just Stop Lovin'
02 Women & Wine
03 I Need To Fall In Love Again
04 Lovin' Our Lives Away
05 The Touch Of Her Hand
06 Why Didn't I Think Of That
07 Isn't Leaving Me Enough
08 Holdin' Her Thinkin' About You
09 If I Could Only Dance With You
10 Natalie 

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the Dave Rowland; and actually for basically every post! You are posting things that we've never seen on the internet before. (We have most of these LPs already, but it's great to get your digital copies of them. Thanks again.)