Saturday, May 14, 2016

Before Goodbye - Del Reeves (1972)

01 Before Goodbye
02 Lay Me to Sleep
03 Suzanne Please Don't Leave Me
04 I'm the Man From Love
05 Sometimes Woman
06 No Rings, No Strings
07 Gathering of My Memories
08 Hey, Anybody Here Seen Cupid
09 Before My Time
10 You're Still With Me
11 Buck Jones Guitar


  1. Thank you very much.
    There's a lot of Larrie Londin on this last 5 entries.
    What a start of a day!

  2. know of a blog that has New country singers like, Carrie Underwood,Garth Brooks, Brooks and Dunn or Clint black Dwight Yokum ??
    That's the country I listen too.

  3. love Del. love this album. thanks so much for posting!