Friday, May 6, 2016

People Like Me - Rhett Akins (2007)

01 Kiss My Country Ass
02 I Love Women (My Mama Can't Stand)
03 If Heaven (Wasn't So Far Away)
04 Trouble With A Woman
05 People Like Me
06 Old Bird Dog
07 Must Be Livin' Right
08 Something I Gotta Have
09 If That Don't Get You
10 Something's Gonna Kill Me
11 Friday Night In Dixie

No comments:

Post a Comment