Thursday, May 12, 2016

From Heaven To Heartache - Bobby Lewis (1968)

01 From Heaven To Heartache
02 Come Home To My Heart
03 With Pen In Hand
04 Today I Started Loving You Again
05 Every Step Of The Way
06 Too Close To A Memory
07 That's How High A Man Can Go
08 Already It's Heaven
09 Want Is All You Ever Let Me Do
10 Long Enough To Forget
11 My
12 I'm Only A Man

No comments:

Post a Comment