Saturday, May 14, 2016

I Don't Want To Lose You - Con Hunley (1980)

01 You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me
02 Fire In The Morning
03 The Loneliness In Me
04 Straight To My Heart
05 I Don´t Want To Lose You
06 Lover´s Lullaby
07 Rhythm And Blues
08 When It Hurts You Most
09 Lady Got Soul
10 Take It Easy

No comments:

Post a Comment