Thursday, May 12, 2016

Shoot From The Heart - Con Hunley (2006)

01 Shoot From The Heart
02 Deep In The Arms Of Texas
03 Rockin' In The Arms Of Your Memory
04 The Keys
05 I Can't Make It Alone
06 I Can See You With My Eyes Closed
07 Look At Me Loving You Again
08 Just Like Old Times
09 Georgia On My Mind (Tribute To Ray)
10 That Old Clock
11 Words From Con
12 Hollow Man
13 Why Me Lord

No comments:

Post a Comment