Tuesday, April 11, 2017

The Cowboy Is A Patriot - Gene Autry (2002)

Volume 1
01 Annoucement Scrap Rubber Drive
02 Any Bonds Today
03 Doublemint Gum Commercial Peak Efficiency
04 I'll Wait For You
05 Doublemint Gum Announcement
06 There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
07 US Air Force
08 Annoucement Army Air Forces Recruitment
09 Silver Wings In The Moonlight
10 Doublemint Gum Commerical
11 It's A Long Way To Tipperary
12 I Sent A Letter To Santa (To Watch Over Daddy For Me)
13 Annoucement WAAC Recruitment
14 When They Sound The Last All Clear
15 Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
16 Doublemint Gum Commercial Rationing
17 Annoucement Don't Spill American Blood
18 With A Pack On His Back (And A Girl On His Mind)
19 When The Lights Go On Again (All Over The World)
20 This Is The Army Mr Jones
21 Comin In On A Wing And A Prayer
22 Annoucement Aviation Cadet Recruitment
23 There'll Be Jubilation Bye And Bye
24 Annoucement Voluntary Induction
25 Doublemint Gum Commercial Feel Better Work Better
26 I'm Comin Home Darlin
27 No Letter Today
28 The Marines Hymn The Caisson Song / Anchors Away US Air Force
29 Don't Bite The Hand That's Feeding You
30 My Buddy
31 Yankee Doodle Boy
32 The Bible On The Table And The Flag Upon The Wall
33 America The Beautiful
34 God Bless America

Volume 2
01 Opening Theme Back In The Saddle Again
02 Let Me Ride Down In Rocky Canyon
03 Sketch Going Away Present
04 Idaho Virginia Vass
05 Doublemint Gum Commerical Alert At Our Work
06 Tears On My Pillow
07 I'll Trade My Horse And Saddle - Jimmie Dean
08 Drama Why Gene Enlisted
09 Gene Autry Is Sworn Into The United State Army
10 Private Buckaroo
11 Doublemint Gum Commercial Helps You Feel Better
12 God Must Have Loved America
13 Sign Off Announcement & End Theme Back In The Saddle