Friday, April 7, 2017

From The Heart - Marty Robbins (1971)

01 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
02 I Never Let You Cross My Mind
03 Lolene
04 The Things That I Don't Know
05 I Can't Say Goodbye
06 Half As Much
07 Oh Virginia
08 I Feel Another Heartbreak Coming On
09 Love's Gone Away
10 Would You Take Me Back Again

No comments:

Post a Comment