Saturday, April 29, 2017

On The Air - Marty Robbins

01 The Shoe Goes On The Other Foot
02 Begging To You
03 Running Gun
04 I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
05 Country Style U.S.A. Intro
06 It Looks Like I'm Just In Your Ways
07 That's Alright Mama
08 Don't Let Me Hang Around If You Don't Care
09 Country Style U.S.A. Outro Soldier's Joy
10 Country Music Style USA Intro
11 Gotta Make Up For Long Lost Time
12 Ain't I The Lucky One
13 Judy
14 Lovesick Blues
15 Country Music Style U.S.A. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment