Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Only What I Feel - Patty Loveless

01 You Will
02 How About You
03 Nothin' But The Wheel
04 Love Builds The Bridges (Pride Builds The Walls)
05 Mr. Man In The Moon
06 Blame It On Your Heart
07 You Don't Know How Lucky You Are
08 All I Need (Is Not To Need You)
09 What's A Broken Heart
10 How Can I Help You Say Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment