Friday, December 16, 2016

Joy For Christmas Day - Kathy Mattea (2003)

01 Christmas Collage
02 Unto Us A Child Is Born
03 Angels We Have Heard On High
04 Straw Against The Chill
05 Baby King
06 When The Baby Grew Up
07 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
08 O Come, All Ye Faithful
09 All Because Of Him
10 Sing, Mary, Sing
11 There's Still My Joy

No comments:

Post a Comment