Friday, December 9, 2016

If There Was A Way - Dwight Yoakam (1990)

01 The Distance Between You and Me
02 The Heart That You Own
03 Takes a Lot to Rock You
04 Nothing's Changed Here
05 Sad, Sad Music
06 Since I Started Drinkin' Again
07 If There Was a Way
08 Turn It on, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose
09 It Only Hurts When I Cry
10 Send a Message to My Heart
11 I Don't Need It Done
12 You're the One
13 Dangerous Man
14 Let's Work Together

1 comment: