Sunday, December 11, 2016

Christmas With Marty Robbins - Marty Robbins (1967)

01 O Little Town of Bethlehem
02 Christmas is for Kids
03 Christmas Time is Here Again
04 Many Christmases Ago
05 The Joy of Christmas
06 Little Stranger (In A Manger)
07 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
08 One of You (In Every Size)
09 Christmas Kisses
10 Merry Christmas to You From Me
11 A Christmas Prayer

1 comment:

  1. I was looking and seen that i lost mine nd glad to see you posted this on the day i was looking for thanks