Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Merry Christmas From Our House To Your House - Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver (1991)

01 Back To Tennessee
02 When Was My Jesus Born
03 I Wish We Could Keep Christmas Everyday
04 Mary's Christmas
05 Born Again Christmas
06 Merry Christmas From Our House To Yours
07 Christmas Lullaby
08 A Christmas Letter
09 I Feel The Christmas Spirit
10 The Bethlehem Star
11 A Very Merry Christmas
12 Medley: The First Noel, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear, Joy To The World

No comments:

Post a Comment