Monday, December 12, 2016

A Christmas Remembered - Marty Robbins (1990)

01 Christmas Time's A Comin'
02 Merry Little Christmas Bells
03 Don't Hang Around The Mistletoe
04 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
05 If We Make It Through December
06 Jingle Bell Rock
07 Pretty Paper
08 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
09 Nestor The Long Eared Christmas Donkey
10 I'll Be Home For Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment