Tuesday, October 25, 2016

When You're In Love - Lee Greenwood (1991)

01 So Close
02 When You're In Love
03 If You'll Let This Fool Back In
04 Between A Rock And A Heartache
05 She Holds The Key
06 Rain
07 Common Kindness
08 You And Me And The Moon
09 Somebody's Gotta Take The Fall
10 Monday All Week Long

No comments:

Post a Comment