Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Choice Country Cuts - Jack Greene (2005)

01 There Goes My Everything
02 All the Time
03 What Locks the Door
04 You Are My Treasure
05 Love Takes Care of Me
06 Statue of a Fool
07 Back in the Arms of Love
08 Wish I Didn't Have to Miss You
09 Oh Happy Day
10 A Wonderful Time Up There
11 Until My Dreams Come True
12 Why Me (Lord)

No comments:

Post a Comment