Friday, October 21, 2016

Our Shangri-LA - Rick Shea & Patty Booker (2003)

01 When Will I Ever Learn
02 I'm No Good Without You
03 Summer Wine
04 Just a Matter of Time
05 I Know What's Wrong (But I Just Can't Get It Right)
06 Our Shangri-La
07 Fewer Things All The Time
08 You Take Me for Granted
09 The Bull and the Beaver
10 You
11 Baby That Ain't True
12 Fat Daddy
13 The House That We Once Lived In

No comments:

Post a Comment