Thursday, October 13, 2016

Hall Of Fame - Mercey Brothers (1989)

01 Comin' On Stronger
02 Sweet Harmony
03 Rockin' Alone In An Old Rocking Chair
04 My Song For You
05 Uncle Tom
06 Did You Hear My Song
07 Who Wrote The Words
08 Home Along The Highway
09 The Same Eyes That Drove Me Crazy
10 Hello Mom
11 Take A Little Chance On Love
12 Kentucky, Turn Your Back
13 It's So Easy To Please Me
14 Your Eyes Don't Lie To Me

No comments:

Post a Comment