Sunday, October 8, 2017

Here Comes The Derailers

01 More Of Your Love
02 Bar Exam
03 You Know What She's Like
04 Your Guess Is Good As Mine
05 I See My Baby
06 Country A Go-Go
07 I'd Follow You Anywhere
08 All The Rage In Paris
09 My Angel's Gettin' Tired
10 Mohair Sam
11 If It's Really Got To Be This Way
12 There Goes The Bride

No comments:

Post a Comment