Monday, October 9, 2017

(2 for 1) The Ahern Sessions 1976-1977 - Mary Kay Place

01 Vitamin L
02 Streets Of This Town (Ode To Fernwood)
03 Gold In The Ground
04 Setting The Woods On Fire
05 Good Ole Country Baptizin'
06 Baby Boy
07 Get Acquainted Waltz
08 Coke And Chips
09 Have A Little Talk With Jesus
10 All I Can Do
11 Dolly's Dive
12 Painting Her Fingernails
13 Don't Make Love (To A Country Singer)
14 Marlboro Man
15 Anybody's Darling
16 You Can't Go To Heaven (If You Don't Have A Good Time)
17 Cattle Kate
18 Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
19 Something To Brag About
20 Save The Last Dance For Me


  1. Esta sin actualizacion el blog desde hace mucho tiempo que ocurre? Lo extrañamos! Saludos

  2. Thanks for sharing this blog its very informative and useful for us.