Sunday, October 8, 2017

Full Western Dress - Derailers (1999)

01 The Right Place
02 Long On Love
03 Whatever Made You Change Your Mind
04 The Lost And Found
05 Me, Myself and I
06 Just To Spend The Night With You
07 (I'm Gonna) Love, Love, Love You
08 Someone Else's Problem
09 Play Me The Waltz Of The Angels
10 Then She Kissed Me
11 Longing
12 Hold On Fool Heart
13 Knee Deep In The Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment