Sunday, July 3, 2016

Silver Dew On The Bluegrass Tonight - Denver Darling (2005)

01 Cool Water
02 Deep Delta Blues
03 Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
04 How Long Do The Blues Want To Go
05 I Couldn't Believe It Was True
06 Silver Dew On The Bluegrass Tonight
07 I Need Someone To Tell My Troubles To
08 Juke Joint Mama
09 Just A Little Song Each Morning
10 Tears For Souvenirs
11 Silver Stars Purple Sage Eyes Of Blue
12 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
13 You Are My Sunshine
14 Little Brown Jug Goes Modern
15 I Wish I Never Met Sunshine
16 I Come From Missouri
17 Tuck Me To Sleep In My Old Tucky Home
18 When Your Hair Turned To Silver
19 No Thanks
20 Make Up Your Mind To Make Up With Me

No comments:

Post a Comment