Sunday, July 3, 2016

Eddie Noack - Eddie Noack (1980)

01 Take It Away Lucky
02 Wind Me Up
03 Left Over Lovin'
04 Don't Trade
05 Don't Worry 'Bout Me, Baby
06 When The Bright Lights Grow Dim
07 It Ain't Much But It's A Home
08 You Done Got Me
09 The Worm Has Turned
10 For You I Weep
11 What's The Matter, Joe
12 Think Of Her Now
13 If It Ain't On The Menu
14 Fair Today, Cold Tomorrow

No comments:

Post a Comment