Sunday, July 3, 2016

Country Music's Yodelling Cowboy Crooner, Volume 1 - Elton Britt (2005)

01 I Hung My Head And Cried
02 Broken Wings
03 Where Are You Now
04 Why Did You Leave Me Alone
05 Cowpoke
06 Gotta Get Together With My Gal
07 There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
08 Just Because You're In Deep Elem
09 Quicksilver
10 I'm All That's Left Of That Old Quartett
11 Thanks For The Heartache
12 They'er Positively Wrong
13 Merry Maiden Polka
14 One For The Wonder
15 Close Your Eyes And Dream
16 You'll Be Sorry From Now On
17 Maybe I'll Cry Over You
18 Buddy Boy
19 Too Tired To Care
20 She Taught Me To Yodel
21 I Get The Blues When It Rains
22 Darling I've Loved Much To Much
23 Weep No More My Darlin'
24 Put My Little Shoes Away
25 Will You Wait For Me Little Darlin'
26 Too Many Tears
27 Acres Of Diamonds
28 Chime Bells

No comments:

Post a Comment