Friday, April 1, 2016

Thunder In The Afternoon - Mac Davis (1977)

01 Thunder In The Afternoon (Let It Rain)
02 Picking Up The Pieces Of My Life
03 The Morning Side
04 Plastic Saddle
05 Do It (With Someone You Love)
06 Please Be Gentle
07 Jennifer Johnson
08 Where Did The Good Times Go
09 Play Me A Little Traveling Music
10 When I Dream

1 comment:

  1. Thanks so much for this I am a HUGE Mac Davis fan and used to have ALL his vinyl it is NOT all available on CD Thunder In The Afternoon is one of my favorite songs by him much appreciate finding this GEM