Friday, April 1, 2016

Find My Way Home - Kieran Kane (1993)

01 I'm Here To Love You
02 Greener Pastures
03 I'll Be Turning To You
04 If You Only Hurt The Ones You Love                                                            
05 Return To Me
06 That's What You Do (When You Love
07 Forgive And Forget
08 Find My Way Home
09 Maybe Next Time
10 The Room At The Top Of The Stairs

No comments:

Post a Comment