Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Getting It Dunn - Holly Dunn (1992)

01 No Love Have I
02 If Your Heart Can't Do The Talking
03 Golden Years
04 You Say You Will
05 I Laughed Untill I Cried
06 As Long As You Belong To Me
07 Let Go
08 I've Heard It All
09 Half A Million Teardrops
10 You Can Have Him
11 A Simple I Love You

No comments:

Post a Comment