Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Blue Rose Of Texas - Holly Dunn (1989)

01 Are You Gonna Love Me
02 You're Still Keeping Me Up At Night
03 Most Of All, Why
04 Thunder And Lightnin'
05 No One Takes The Train Anymore
06 The Blue Rose Of Texas
07 Sometime Today
08 There Goes My Heart Again
09 If I'd Never Loved You
10 There's No Heart So Strong

No comments:

Post a Comment