Saturday, February 6, 2016

Collection - Yvonne - Devaney (2003)

01 Ten Million and Two
02 Sittin' In The Amen Seat
03 Thank Heaven For Sending Me You
04 Let Him Walk This Troubled Earth Again
05 I'd Like to Shake the Hand of the Girl Who Finally Won
06 How Long Darling                                                                           
07 All's Right With The World
08 There's Gonna Be Love Everywhere
09 Teach Me to Live Without You
10 I'm Just Fool Enough
11 Just for a Moment
12 God Made An Angel When He Made Me You
13 Wine From My Table
14 Tell Me a Lie
15 Forever And One Day
16 Mary Magdalena
17 Take Me Back Into Your World
18 One Tear Drop Too Long
19 Anything to Stop The Hurt
20 How Many Times Jesus

1 comment:

  1. Yay! Great to see you back, Maria. I do hope all's ok with you. :)) Many thanks for sharing this Album. Wonderful, I enjoyed every track.
    I hope you have a great weekend.
    Jennifer :))