Monday, May 18, 2015

Super Hits - Ricky Van Shelton (1995)

01 Statue Of A Fool
02 I've Cried My Last Tear For You
03 I'll Leave This World Loving You
04 Life Turned Her That Way
05 Don't We All Have The Right
06 Crime Of Passion
07 Keep It Between The Lines
08 I Am A Simple Man
09 Somebody Lied
10 From A Jack To A King

No comments:

Post a Comment