Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Diamonds & Chills - Margo Smith (1980)

01 He Gives Me Diamonds You Give Me Chills
02 Every Little Bit Hurts
03 As Far As My Heart Can See
04 Let Me Be Her Tonight
05 Any Way That You Want Me
06 My Guy
07 If You Remember Me
08 Ain't No Need To Rush The Feeling
09 I Just Can't Say No To You 10 Love Me Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment