Tuesday, May 19, 2015

The Tiffany Transcriptions: For Collectors Only - Bob Wills & The McKinney Sisters (1990)

01 Betcha My Heart
02 I'm Crying My Heart Out
03 All By Myself
04 It's All Over Now
05 Jealous Hearted Me
06 Don't Sweetheart Me
07 Miss You
08 I Want My Mama
09 You're Only In My Arms
10 It's a Good Day
11 I Dreamed of an Old Love Affair
12 Echoes from the Hills
13 Hawaiian War Chant
14 When Day Is Done
15 Put Your Arms Around Me
16 Will There Be Any Yodeling In Heaven
17 Feudin' and Fightin'
18 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
19 To You Sweetheart, Aloha
20 Blue Skies
21 There's a Silver Moon On the Gold
22 Pal of My Lonely Hour

No comments:

Post a Comment