Monday, May 18, 2015

A Piece Of My Heart - Allen Frizzell (1988)

01 If It Was You
02 Through His Eyes
03 She Layed It On The Table
04 Making Plans For One
05 Right Way To Do Her Wrong
06 Nobody But Her
07 You Never Know How Good You Got It
08 Photograph
09 Over Hurt And Under Loved
10 Sweet Sweet Rain
11 Second Chances
12 Piece Of My Heart

No comments:

Post a Comment