Tuesday, August 8, 2017

The Drifter - Marty Robbins (1966)

01 Meet Me Tonight in Laredo
02 The Wind Goes
03 Cry Stampede
04 Feleena (From El Paso)
05 Fastest Gun Around
06 Saddle Tramp
07 Never Tie Me Down
08 Cottonwood Tree
09 Oh, Virginia
10 Mr Shorty
11 Take Me Back To The Prairie
12 The Cowboy In The Continental Suit

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for all of the Marty Robbins! (and, huge thanks for all of your posts! I did not know country music as I grew up, so I am just now discovering most of these albums for the first time, thanks to your sharing. It's very appreciated.)